Friday Nov. 17, 2017
6.h3 Against the Najdorf, Part 3
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:56:57
Matchup: Samadashvili vs. Smith
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Friday Nov. 3, 2017
6.h3 Against the Najdorf, Part 2
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:45:46
Matchup: Smith vs. Andrews
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Friday Oct. 27, 2017
6.h3 Against the Najdorf, Part 1
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:47:27
Matchup: Smith vs. Huschenbeth
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian: Scheveningen, Keres Attack (B81)



Friday Oct. 13, 2017
A Complex Struggle in the Berlin Endgame
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:43:24
Matchup: Hammer vs. Hagen
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Ruy Lopez (C67)



Friday Sep. 29, 2017
Coffeehouse Chess, Part 10
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:29:46
Matchup: Shabalov vs. Lenderman
Rating:
  • 0/5
Caro-Kann Defense (B12)



Friday Sep. 15, 2017
Striking Counterattack by Sevian
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:38:05
Matchup: Shirov vs. Sevian
Rating:
  • 0/5
Scotch Game (C45)



Friday Sep. 1, 2017
Adventures in the PRO Chess League, Part 2
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame, The Openings
Run Time: 00:33:21
Matchup: Smith vs. Liu
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
French (C10)



Friday Aug. 25, 2017
Adventures in the PRO Chess League, Part 1
Category: Strategy, Tactics, The Openings
Run Time: 00:31:35
Matchup: Smith vs. Troff
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
King's Indian Attack (A07)



Friday Aug. 11, 2017
Coffeehouse Chess, Part 9
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:32:36
Matchup: Kosenkov vs. Nesis
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Dragon, Yugoslav Attack (C76)



Friday Jul. 28, 2017
A Serene Positional Game
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:29:20
Matchup: So vs. Kramnik
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Catalan: Open, Classical (E05)



Friday Jul. 14, 2017
Beating the Alekhine Defense, Part 4 - Main Line Odds and Ends
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:44:40
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 5.00/5



Friday Jun. 30, 2017
Coffeehouse Chess, Part 8
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:26:47
Matchup: Richter vs. Kretzschmar
Rating:
  • 4.50/5
Richter-Veresov Attack (D01)



Friday Jun. 9, 2017
Beating the Alekhine Defense, Part 3 - the New Main Line
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:00:00
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Alekhine's Defense: Modern (B04)



Friday Jun. 2, 2017
Beating the Alekhine Defense, Part 2 - The Old Main Line
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:39:49
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Alekhine's Defense: Modern (B05)



Friday May. 19, 2017
Beating the Alekhine Defense, Part 1 - Alburt Variation
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:36:32
Matchup: Alekhine vs. Alburt
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Alekhine's Defense: Modern (B04)



Friday May. 5, 2017
Carlsen Wins Out Of Nothing
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:41:09
Matchup: Smeets vs. Carlsen
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Ruy Lopez: Closed, Breyer (C95)



Friday Apr. 7, 2017
Sadistic Maneuvering In The Spanish
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:34:34
Matchup: Adams vs. Koneru
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
RuyLopex : Closed, Chigorin (C99)



Friday Mar. 24, 2017
Long-term Sacrifice
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:50:02
Matchup: Smith vs. Heimann
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Alekhine's Defense: Modern (B04)



Friday Mar. 10, 2017
Dynamics Vs. Structure
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:36:25
Matchup: Dehmelt vs. Smith
Rating:
  • 4.67/5
Sicilian (B27)



Friday Mar. 3, 2017
Berg Slays the French Defense
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:43:32
Matchup: Berg vs. Bareev
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
French (C13)



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us