Monday Jun. 1, 2015
Pawn Structure Ideas
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:18:31
Matchup: Spassky vs. Gipslis
Rating:
  • 2.33/5
Sicilian Defense: Closed (B25)



Monday Sep. 29, 2014
Piece Flexibility by Larsen
Category: The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:22:21
Matchup: Bent Larsen vs. Ulf Andersson
Rating:
  • 3.00/5
English: Symmetrical (A30)



Monday Jun. 2, 2014
Petrosian's Secret
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:20:26
Matchup: Tigran Petrosian vs. Visier
Rating:
  • 4.83/5
King's Indian: Samisch (E81)



Wednesday May. 14, 2014
The Queen's Gambit and Friends Part 10: The Not-So-Harmless Queenless QGA
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:25:58
Matchup: Magnus Carlsen vs. Liviu-Dieter Nisipeanu
Rating:
  • 3.40/5
Queen's Gambit Accepted: Furman variation (D27)



Thursday Mar. 13, 2014
Sicilian 2....Nc6.3.Bb5: Rare Continuation by Black, Part 2
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:17:39
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 4.00/5
Sicilian Defense: Nimzovitch-Rossolimo Attack (B31)



Thursday Dec. 12, 2013
Some Ideas Against Scandinavian 3....Qa5
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:15:32
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 5.00/5



Tuesday Nov. 12, 2013
The Nimzo-Indian Defense, Romanishin-Psakhis Variation
Category: The Openings, Annotated Games
Run Time: 00:43:29
Matchup: C. Blocker vs. Bryan Smith
Rating:
  • 4.18/5
Nimzo-Indian Defense: Rubenstein Variation (E42)



Tuesday Nov. 5, 2013
Scandinavian with 2....Nf6. Part 4
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:18:58
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.00/5



Tuesday Oct. 29, 2013
Scandinavian with 2....Nf6. Part 3
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:19:14
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 5.00/5



Friday Oct. 25, 2013
Leko's Deep Preparation in the Nimzo
Category: The Openings, Annotated Games
Run Time: 00:25:14
Matchup: Ivan Sokolov vs. Peter Leko
Rating:
  • 4.88/5
Nimzo-Indian Defense: Gligorich System (E54)



Tuesday Oct. 22, 2013
Scandinavian with 2...Nf6, Part 2
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:26:29
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.67/5



Tuesday Oct. 15, 2013
Scandinavian with 2...Nf6, Part 1
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:22:09
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 4.00/5



Tuesday Sep. 24, 2013
Classic Caro-Kann, Part 2
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:18:17
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 5.00/5



Tuesday Sep. 17, 2013
Classic Caro-Kann, Part 1
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:17:25
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 4.00/5



Tuesday Sep. 10, 2013
Sicilian 2.Nf3 Nc6.3.Bb5 Na5!?
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:16:48
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 5.00/5



Tuesday Sep. 3, 2013
Rare Sicilian Against Carlsen
Category: The Openings, Annotated Games
Run Time: 00:31:35
Matchup: Magnus Carlsen vs. Vassily Ivanchuk
Rating:
  • 4.20/5
Sicilian Defense: Taimanov Variation (B48)



Tuesday Aug. 27, 2013
A Variation Against the Paulsen Sicilian, Part 2
Category: The Openings, Annotated Games
Run Time: 00:17:12
Matchup: Alexander Galkin vs. Sergei Beshukov
Rating:
  • 3.67/5
Sicilian Defense: Paulsen Variation (B44)



Tuesday Aug. 20, 2013
A Variation Against the Paulsen Sicilian, Part 1
Category: The Openings, Annotated Games
Run Time: 00:20:15
Matchup: Leonid Kritz vs. Stefan Markgraf
Rating:
  • 4.00/5
Sicilian Defense: Paulsen Variation (B44)



Friday Aug. 16, 2013
The Never Ending Story
Category: Annotated Games, The Openings
Run Time: 00:35:03
Matchup: John Curdo vs. David Vigorito
Rating:
  • 4.38/5
Sicilian Defense: Rossolimo Variation (B51)



Tuesday Aug. 13, 2013
A Rare Line Against Caro-Kann Part 2
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:19:11
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 4.00/5



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us