Monday Jun. 19, 2017
Pawn Structure Complexities
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:16:56
Matchup: Xiong vs. So
Rating:
  • 4.00/5
Catalan: Closed, 5.Nf3 (E06)



Monday Jun. 12, 2017
Anand's Romantic Masterpiece
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:15:50
Matchup: Skvortsov vs. Anand
Rating:
  • 5.00/5



Monday Jun. 5, 2017
Crushing the Sicilian
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:15:50
Matchup: Dcunha vs. Mareco
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Najdorf, Opencensky Variatio (B92)



Monday May. 29, 2017
Punishing a Bad Opening
Category: The Openings, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:15:13
Matchup: Wei vs. Yu
Rating:
  • 4.33/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B94)



Monday May. 22, 2017
Structural Domination
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:15:14
Matchup: Fridman vs. Grabarczyk
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
English (A13)



Monday May. 15, 2017
Initiative and Pressure
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:17:31
Matchup: Gordievsky vs. Inarkiev
Rating:
  • 3.00/5
Queen's Gambit Declined Semi-Slav (D45)



Monday May. 8, 2017
Punishing Bad Development
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:18:58
Matchup: Timofeev vs. Eliseev
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian: Richter-Rauzer , 7...a6 Defense (B67)



Monday May. 1, 2017
The Structure of Attack
Category: The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:17:18
Matchup: Caruana vs. Eljanov
Rating:
  • 4.33/5
Queen's Gambit Declined: Ragozin, Vienna Variation (D39)



Monday Apr. 24, 2017
Piece Potential and Attacks
Category: The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:19:20
Matchup: Bruzon Batista vs. Donchenko
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
English : Caro-Kann Defensive System (A11)



Monday Apr. 10, 2017
Analyse Your Own Games
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:18:53
Matchup: Munson vs. Crouch
Rating:
  • 4.00/5
Richter-Veresov Attack (D01)



Wednesday Apr. 5, 2017
Grow a Space Advantage
Category: The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:16:17
Matchup: Davies vs. Brown
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Catalan: Closed (E09)



Monday Mar. 20, 2017
The f3 Sicilian
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:16:05
Matchup: Naiditsch vs. Petrosian
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Prins Variation, Venice Attack (B55)



Monday Mar. 13, 2017
Attacking in the Sicilian
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:19:26
Matchup: Short vs. Ye
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Scheveningen (B84)



Monday Mar. 6, 2017
Gaining Momentum II
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:22:10
Matchup: Lakdawala vs. Ilfeld
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Queen's Pawn Game (D02)



Monday Feb. 27, 2017
Gaining Momentum I
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:15:56
Matchup: Lakdawala vs. Ilfeld
Rating:
  • 4.33/5
Queen's Pawn Game (D02)



Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017
Twists and Turns
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:30
Matchup: Marshall vs. Rubinsteini
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Queen's Gambit Declined: Tarrasch (D32)



Monday Feb. 6, 2017
Early Piece Coordination
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:19:25
Matchup: Kotronias vs. Anastasian
Rating:
  • 4.50/5
French (C10)



Monday Jan. 30, 2017
Kasparov's Effective Pieces
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:21:12
Matchup: Kasparov vs. Short
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Ruy Lopez: Closed (C88)



Monday Jan. 23, 2017
Mastering the Openings
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:15:57
Matchup: Tal vs. Tringov
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Robatsch (B06)



Monday Jan. 16, 2017
Napoleon's Masterpiece
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:16:58
Matchup: Napoleon vs. Bertrand
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
King's Pawn Game (C44)



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us