Monday Mar. 20, 2017
The f3 Sicilian
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:16:05
Matchup: Naiditsch vs. Petrosian
Sicilian: Prins Variation, Venice Attack (B55)



Monday Mar. 13, 2017
Attacking in the Sicilian
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:19:26
Matchup: Short vs. Ye
Sicilian: Scheveningen (B84)



Monday Mar. 6, 2017
Gaining Momentum II
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:22:10
Matchup: Lakdawala vs. Ilfeld
Queen's Pawn Game (D02)



Monday Feb. 27, 2017
Gaining Momentum I
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:15:56
Matchup: Lakdawala vs. Ilfeld
Queen's Pawn Game (D02)



Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017
Twists and Turns
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:30
Matchup: Marshall vs. Rubinsteini
Queen's Gambit Declined: Tarrasch (D32)



Monday Feb. 6, 2017
Early Piece Coordination
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:19:25
Matchup: Kotronias vs. Anastasian
French (C10)



Monday Jan. 30, 2017
Kasparov's Effective Pieces
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:21:12
Matchup: Kasparov vs. Short
Ruy Lopez: Closed (C88)



Monday Jan. 23, 2017
Mastering the Openings
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:15:57
Matchup: Tal vs. Tringov
Robatsch (B06)



Monday Jan. 16, 2017
Napoleon's Masterpiece
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:16:58
Matchup: Napoleon vs. Bertrand
King's Pawn Game (C44)



Monday Jan. 9, 2017
Petrosian's Method of Attack
Category: The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:17:25
Matchup: Petrosian vs. Estrin
English (A25)



Monday Jan. 2, 2017
Setting up an Attack
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:00
Matchup: Hebden vs. Williams
Queen's Pawn Game (D00)



Monday Dec. 26, 2016
The Catalan Weapon
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:24:23
Matchup: Kasparov vs. Korchnoi
Catalan: Open, 5.Nf3 (E04)



Monday Dec. 19, 2016
Getting the Space Advantage
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:59
Matchup: Kasparov vs. Vallejo Pons
Queen's Gambit Declined Semi-Slav (D46)



Monday Dec. 12, 2016
How to Punish a Bad Opening
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:16:03
Matchup: Spassky vs. Gilquin
Uncommon King's Pawn Opening (B00)



Monday Dec. 5, 2016
Attack in the Opening
Category: Strategy, The Openings
Run Time: 00:16:18
Matchup: Anand vs. Azmaiparashvili
Pirc (B07)



Monday Nov. 28, 2016
Pawn Structure in the Opening
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:00:00
Matchup: Karpov vs. Klimas
Old Benoni Defense (A44)



Monday Nov. 21, 2016
What is Key to Initiative
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:16:39
Matchup: Steinitz vs. Winawer
French: Exchange (C01)



Monday Nov. 14, 2016
Carlsen's Ruy Lopez
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:20:18
Matchup: Carlsen vs. Topalov
Ruy Lopez: Closed (C84)



Monday Nov. 7, 2016
Build a Skeleton
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:37
Matchup: Steinitz vs. Blackburne
Ruy Lopez (C77)



Monday Oct. 31, 2016
Pawn Restriction
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:16:41
Matchup: Knaak vs. Espig
Alekhine's Defense (B02)



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us