Tuesday Mar. 28, 2017
Essential Strategic Concepts, Part 1 - The Minority Attack
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:28:55
Matchup: Smyslov vs. Keres
Queen's Gambit Declined: Exchange Variation (D51)



Monday Mar. 27, 2017
The Dzindzi Indian Repertoire I
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:17:45
Matchup: Vigorito vs. Hergott
Queen's Pawn Game (A40)



Tuesday Mar. 21, 2017
Tonight: Two Knights!
Category: Strategy, The Openings
Run Time: 00:33:39
Matchup: Gledura vs. Topalov
Queen's Gambit Declined: Slav Defense, 4.e3 Bf5 (D12)



Monday Mar. 20, 2017
The f3 Sicilian
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:16:05
Matchup: Naiditsch vs. Petrosian
Sicilian: Prins Variation, Venice Attack (B55)



Friday Mar. 17, 2017
Backtracking after an Opening Error
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:22:51
Matchup: Vigorito vs. Liu
Dutch: Leningrad, Main Variation with c6 (A88)



Thursday Mar. 16, 2017
Following Fischer's Footsteps: A Miniature in the Exchange Caro-Kann
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:15:49
Matchup: Perelshteyn vs. Askin
Caro-Kann : Exchange (B13)



Wednesday Mar. 15, 2017
A Great Attack In the Triangle Dutch
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:23:39
Matchup: Kovalenko vs. Korobov
Queen's Gambit Declined Semi-Slav: Triangle System, Dutch Defense: Stonewall System (D31)



Thursday Mar. 9, 2017
Typical Counterplay in the Paulsen Sicilian for Black
Category: The Openings, The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:20:55
Matchup: Andrenko vs. Perelshteyn
Sicilian: Kan, 5.Nc3 (B43)



Wednesday Mar. 8, 2017
Meet the 3.f3 Gruenfeld with 3...Nh5!
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:32:02
Matchup: Vocaturo vs. Gledura
King's Indian Defense (E60)



Thursday Mar. 2, 2017
Better To Be Lucky AND Good!
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:32:23
Matchup: Grandelius vs. Xiong
Scandinavian: Pytel-Wade variation (B01)



Tuesday Feb. 28, 2017
Strategic Battle with Tactical Complications
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:15:14
Matchup: Vachier Lagrave vs. Aronian
Giuoco Piano (C50)



Thursday Feb. 23, 2017
A Simple Way to Build a Maroczy Bind vs. the Najdorf
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:16:16
Matchup: Perelshteyn vs. Danelia
Sicilian (B53)



Friday Feb. 17, 2017
Coffeehouse Chess, Part 6
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:33:01
Matchup: Moser vs. Underwood
Sicilian (B20)



Thursday Feb. 16, 2017
How Not to Play the Italian Game
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:31:02
Matchup: Topalov vs. So
Giuoco Piano (C54)



Monday Feb. 13, 2017
Magnus the Tactician II
Category: Tactics, The Openings
Run Time: 00:31:02
Matchup: Carlsen vs. Li
Neo-Gruenfeld Defense (D70)



Thursday Feb. 9, 2017
The Mighty Center of e4 & d4 Pawns!
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:23:35
Matchup: Perelshteyn vs. Sage
Queen's Gambit Declined: Exchange, Positional Line (D36)



Tuesday Feb. 7, 2017
Reversal of Fortune
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:28:14
Matchup: Sokolov vs. Swapnil
Benko Gambit (A57)



Thursday Feb. 2, 2017
The Power of Centralization
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:16:31
Matchup: Perelshteyn vs. Panchanatham
King's Indian: Orthodox (E94)



Tuesday Jan. 31, 2017
Keeping Up with Ivanchuk
Category: The Openings, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:26:50
Matchup: Aronian vs. Ivanchuk
English: Symmetrical (A30)



Thursday Jan. 26, 2017
How Not to Play the Nimzo-Indian
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:14:59
Matchup: Vitjugov vs. Bocharov
Nimzo-Indian Defense: Three Knights Variation (E21)



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46 | 47 | 48 | 49 | 50 | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55 | 56 | 57 | 58 | 59 | 60 | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us