Thursday Mar. 23, 2017
How To Improve Calculation And Reduce Blunders
Category: The Middlegame, Tactics
Run Time: 00:15:59
Matchup: N/A                                     
Nimzo-Indian: 4.e3, Main Line (E57)



Monday Mar. 13, 2017
Attacking in the Sicilian
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:19:26
Matchup: Short vs. Ye
Sicilian: Scheveningen (B84)



Thursday Mar. 9, 2017
Typical Counterplay in the Paulsen Sicilian for Black
Category: The Openings, The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:20:55
Matchup: Andrenko vs. Perelshteyn
Sicilian: Kan, 5.Nc3 (B43)



Monday Mar. 6, 2017
Gaining Momentum II
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:22:10
Matchup: Lakdawala vs. Ilfeld
Queen's Pawn Game (D02)



Monday Feb. 27, 2017
Gaining Momentum I
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:15:56
Matchup: Lakdawala vs. Ilfeld
Queen's Pawn Game (D02)



Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017
Twists and Turns
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:30
Matchup: Marshall vs. Rubinsteini
Queen's Gambit Declined: Tarrasch (D32)



Monday Feb. 6, 2017
Early Piece Coordination
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:19:25
Matchup: Kotronias vs. Anastasian
French (C10)



Tuesday Jan. 31, 2017
Keeping Up with Ivanchuk
Category: The Openings, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:26:50
Matchup: Aronian vs. Ivanchuk
English: Symmetrical (A30)



Monday Jan. 30, 2017
Kasparov's Effective Pieces
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:21:12
Matchup: Kasparov vs. Short
Ruy Lopez: Closed (C88)



Monday Jan. 9, 2017
Petrosian's Method of Attack
Category: The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:17:25
Matchup: Petrosian vs. Estrin
English (A25)



Monday Jan. 2, 2017
Setting up an Attack
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:00
Matchup: Hebden vs. Williams
Queen's Pawn Game (D00)



Monday Dec. 19, 2016
Getting the Space Advantage
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:59
Matchup: Kasparov vs. Vallejo Pons
Queen's Gambit Declined Semi-Slav (D46)



Thursday Dec. 15, 2016
Going to the Well Once Too Often
Category: The Openings, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:24:12
Matchup: Ivanov vs. Vigorito
Sicilian: Najdorf, Zagreb Variation (B91)



Thursday Dec. 8, 2016
Accelerated Dragon: Tricky Tactics in the Middlegame!
Category: Tactics, The Middlegame, The Endgame
Run Time: 00:17:27
Matchup: Li vs. Perelshteyn
Sicilian: Accelerated Fianchetto, Modern Variation with Bc4  (B35)



Monday Nov. 21, 2016
What is Key to Initiative
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:16:39
Matchup: Steinitz vs. Winawer
French: Exchange (C01)



Friday Nov. 18, 2016
Instructive Way To Meet Early Bb5+ in the Nf3,c3 Setup vs the Accelerated Dragon
Category: The Openings, The Middlegame, The Endgame
Run Time: 00:13:59
Matchup: Carlsson vs. Perelshteyn
Sicilian (B27)



Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016
Giri Starts Hot at the Tal Memorial
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:28:08
Matchup: Gelfand vs. Giri
King's Indian Defense: Fianchetto Variation (E60)



Monday Nov. 7, 2016
Build a Skeleton
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:37
Matchup: Steinitz vs. Blackburne
Ruy Lopez (C77)



Monday Oct. 31, 2016
Pawn Restriction
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:16:41
Matchup: Knaak vs. Espig
Alekhine's Defense (B02)



Monday Oct. 24, 2016
Attacking Chess - Open Lines
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:50
Matchup: Kasparov vs. Anand
Sicilian: Taimanov Variation (B48)



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us