Thursday Mar. 23, 2017
How To Improve Calculation And Reduce Blunders
Category: The Middlegame, Tactics
Run Time: 00:15:59
Matchup: N/A                                     
Nimzo-Indian: 4.e3, Main Line (E57)



Wednesday Mar. 22, 2017
The Two Knights Caro-Kann with 5.gxf3, Part 1
Category: Strategy, Tactics
Run Time: 00:41:02
Matchup: Tal vs. Botvinnik
Caro-Kann : Two Knights, 3...Bg4 (B11)



Thursday Mar. 16, 2017
Following Fischer's Footsteps: A Miniature in the Exchange Caro-Kann
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:15:49
Matchup: Perelshteyn vs. Askin
Caro-Kann : Exchange (B13)



Tuesday Mar. 14, 2017
Facing an Angry Ivanchuk
Category: Strategy, Tactics
Run Time: 00:31:42
Matchup: Ivanchuk vs. Bindi
Pirc Defense: Classical Variation (B06)



Friday Mar. 10, 2017
Dynamics Vs. Structure
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:36:25
Matchup: Dehmelt vs. Smith
Sicilian (B27)



Tuesday Mar. 7, 2017
The Surgical Matador
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:26:59
Matchup: Van Foreest vs. Smirin
Robatsch Defense (A40)



Friday Mar. 3, 2017
Berg Slays the French Defense
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:43:32
Matchup: Berg vs. Bareev
French (C13)



Wednesday Mar. 1, 2017
A Great Win...Almost
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:24:47
Matchup: So vs. Rapport
Queen's Indian: Old Main Line, 7.Nc3 (E18)



Tuesday Feb. 28, 2017
Strategic Battle with Tactical Complications
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:15:14
Matchup: Vachier Lagrave vs. Aronian
Giuoco Piano (C50)



Friday Feb. 24, 2017
Coffeehouse Chess, Part 7
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:30:42
Matchup: Alekhine/Bernstein vs. Rubinstein/Goncharov
Queen's Gambit Accepted: Classical (D28)



Wednesday Feb. 22, 2017
Something New in the Najdorf
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:37:53
Matchup: Carlsen vs. Wojtaszek
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Tuesday Feb. 21, 2017
Changing the Course of the Game
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:33:07
Matchup: Feng vs. Vigorito
Sicilian: Fischer-Sozin (B88)



Monday Feb. 20, 2017
Bishop with a Vengeance
Category: Tactics, The Endgame
Run Time: 00:27:35
Matchup: Evans vs. Reshevsky
Queen's Indian Defense: Petrosian System (E12)



Thursday Feb. 16, 2017
How Not to Play the Italian Game
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:31:02
Matchup: Topalov vs. So
Giuoco Piano (C54)



Wednesday Feb. 15, 2017
The Advance Variation Punishes Another Caro-Kann
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:24:45
Matchup: Anand vs. Mamedyarov
Caro-Kann Defense (B12)



Monday Feb. 13, 2017
Magnus the Tactician II
Category: Tactics, The Openings
Run Time: 00:31:02
Matchup: Carlsen vs. Li
Neo-Gruenfeld Defense (D70)



Wednesday Feb. 8, 2017
Deep Tactics in Blitz
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:27:56
Matchup: Karjakin vs. Leko
Giuoco Piano (C50)



Tuesday Feb. 7, 2017
Reversal of Fortune
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:28:14
Matchup: Sokolov vs. Swapnil
Benko Gambit (A57)



Friday Feb. 3, 2017
Magnus the Tactician I
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:20:05
Matchup: Carlsen vs. Ernst
Caro-Kann : Classical (B19)



Friday Jan. 20, 2017
An Unusual Trap in the Najdorf
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:20:25
Matchup: Velasquez vs. Vigorito
Sicilian: Najdorf, Opocensky Variation (B92)



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us