Friday Nov. 17, 2017
6.h3 Against the Najdorf, Part 3
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:56:57
Matchup: Samadashvili vs. Smith
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Wednesday Nov. 15, 2017
Black is Rickety vs. the Richter-Rauzer
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:29:35
Matchup: Sevian vs. Vasquez Shroder
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian: Richter-Rauzer Attack, 7...A6 (B66)



Friday Nov. 3, 2017
6.h3 Against the Najdorf, Part 2
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:45:46
Matchup: Smith vs. Andrews
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Friday Oct. 27, 2017
6.h3 Against the Najdorf, Part 1
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:47:27
Matchup: Smith vs. Huschenbeth
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian: Scheveningen, Keres Attack (B81)



Thursday Oct. 12, 2017
Instructive Way to Handle e5 Push in the Accelerated Dragon
Category: The Openings, Strategy, Tactics
Run Time: 00:19:29
Matchup: Guo vs. Johnston
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Accelerated Fianchetto, Modern Variation (B35)



Friday Oct. 6, 2017
Carlsen's Surprising a-pawn Push Eliminates Dreev from World Cup!
Category: The Openings, Strategy, Tactics
Run Time: 00:13:33
Matchup: Carlsen vs. Dreev
Rating:
  • 4.80/5
Sicilian: Canal-Sokolsky (B51)



Thursday Sep. 21, 2017
An Unusual Najdorf Line
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:13:12
Matchup: Hou vs. Navara
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Tuesday Sep. 19, 2017
Petrosian on the King's Indian Attack, Part 6
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:23:23
Matchup: Petrosian vs. Pavey
Rating:
  • 4.75/5
Sicilian (B50)



Monday Sep. 18, 2017
Importance of Center and Space
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:18:42
Matchup: L'ami vs. Van Wely
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Taimonov (B45)



Monday Sep. 11, 2017
The Formula of Speed
Category: The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:15:57
Matchup: Amonatov vs. Chakkravarthy
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Thursday Sep. 7, 2017
An Interesting Idea in the Najdorf
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:12:57
Matchup: Ponomariov vs. Navara
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Wednesday Sep. 6, 2017
Sutovsky Smashes a Sicilian Sideline
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:36:54
Matchup: Sutovsky vs. Korobov
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian (B56)



Monday Sep. 4, 2017
The Opening Trouble
Category: Strategy, The Openings
Run Time: 00:17:24
Matchup: Azarov vs. Baghdasaryan
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian Defense: Najdorf Variation (B97)



Wednesday Aug. 23, 2017
Winning a la Karpov in a Dragon Sideline
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:27:14
Matchup: Hernandez vs. Quintiliano
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian: Dragon (B72)



Tuesday Aug. 22, 2017
Petrosian on the King's Indian Attack, Part 4
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:22:01
Matchup: Petrosian vs. Kan
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian (B40)



Tuesday Aug. 15, 2017
Petrosian on the King's Indian Attack, Part 3
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:29:20
Matchup: Petrosian vs. Stahlberg
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian (B20)



Friday Aug. 11, 2017
Coffeehouse Chess, Part 9
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:32:36
Matchup: Kosenkov vs. Nesis
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Dragon, Yugoslav Attack (C76)



Monday Aug. 7, 2017
Piece and Pawns
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:17:26
Matchup: Nakamura vs. Nepomniachtchi
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B97)



Wednesday Jul. 19, 2017
A Modern Adjournment
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:41:37
Matchup: Berube vs. Vigorito
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Alapin (B22)



Tuesday Jul. 18, 2017
A Big Upset in the Fischer Attack
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:23:50
Matchup: Abbasov vs. Korobov
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us