Tuesday Jun. 13, 2017
Highlights from the 2017 Russian Team Championship, Part 1
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:24:31
Matchup: Nepomniachtchi vs. Rublevsky
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian (b40)



Wednesday Jun. 7, 2017
Something New and Crazy in the Najdorf
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:39:18
Matchup: Naroditsky vs. Zerebukh
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Monday Jun. 5, 2017
Crushing the Sicilian
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:15:50
Matchup: Dcunha vs. Mareco
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Najdorf, Opencensky Variatio (B92)



Thursday Jun. 1, 2017
A Crazy Najdorf
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:17:34
Matchup: Li vs. Zerebukh
Rating:
  • 4.67/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Monday May. 29, 2017
Punishing a Bad Opening
Category: The Openings, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:15:13
Matchup: Wei vs. Yu
Rating:
  • 4.33/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B94)



Thursday May. 18, 2017
Cool Tactics in the Maroczy Bind Endgame 9.Bg5
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:14:14
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Accelerated Fianchetto (B36)



Wednesday May. 10, 2017
A Wild Najdorf in the PRO League Quarterfinals
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:30:17
Matchup: Robson vs. Zherebukh
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Scheveningen (B80)



Monday May. 8, 2017
Punishing Bad Development
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:18:58
Matchup: Timofeev vs. Eliseev
Rating:
  • 0/5
Sicilian: Richter-Rauzer , 7...a6 Defense (B67)



Wednesday Apr. 19, 2017
Busting a Najdorf Sideline
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:19:24
Matchup: Kovacevic vs. Petrovic
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B94)



Thursday Apr. 13, 2017
Tactical Motif of Rook Sacrifice at the Corner of the Board
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:21:39
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian (B32)



Monday Mar. 20, 2017
The f3 Sicilian
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:16:05
Matchup: Naiditsch vs. Petrosian
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Prins Variation, Venice Attack (B55)



Monday Mar. 13, 2017
Attacking in the Sicilian
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:19:26
Matchup: Short vs. Ye
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Scheveningen (B84)



Friday Mar. 10, 2017
Dynamics Vs. Structure
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:36:25
Matchup: Dehmelt vs. Smith
Rating:
  • 4.67/5
Sicilian (B27)



Thursday Mar. 9, 2017
Typical Counterplay in the Paulsen Sicilian for Black
Category: The Openings, The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:20:55
Matchup: Andrenko vs. Perelshteyn
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Kan, 5.Nc3 (B43)



Thursday Feb. 23, 2017
A Simple Way to Build a Maroczy Bind vs. the Najdorf
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:16:16
Matchup: Perelshteyn vs. Danelia
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian (B53)



Wednesday Feb. 22, 2017
Something New in the Najdorf
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:37:53
Matchup: Carlsen vs. Wojtaszek
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Tuesday Feb. 21, 2017
Changing the Course of the Game
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:33:07
Matchup: Feng vs. Vigorito
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Fischer-Sozin (B88)



Friday Feb. 17, 2017
Coffeehouse Chess, Part 6
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:33:01
Matchup: Moser vs. Underwood
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian (B20)



Friday Feb. 10, 2017
Knight vs. Bishop
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:39:37
Matchup: Ganguly vs. Van Wely
Rating:
  • 4.25/5
Sicilian: Scheveningen, Keres Attack (B81)



Friday Jan. 20, 2017
An Unusual Trap in the Najdorf
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:20:25
Matchup: Velasquez vs. Vigorito
Rating:
  • 5.00/5
Sicilian: Najdorf, Opocensky Variation (B92)



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us