Tuesday Mar. 28, 2017
Essential Strategic Concepts, Part 1 - The Minority Attack
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:28:55
Matchup: Smyslov vs. Keres
Queen's Gambit Declined: Exchange Variation (D51)



Tuesday Mar. 21, 2017
Tonight: Two Knights!
Category: Strategy, The Openings
Run Time: 00:33:39
Matchup: Gledura vs. Topalov
Queen's Gambit Declined: Slav Defense, 4.e3 Bf5 (D12)



Tuesday Mar. 14, 2017
Facing an Angry Ivanchuk
Category: Strategy, Tactics
Run Time: 00:31:42
Matchup: Ivanchuk vs. Bindi
Pirc Defense: Classical Variation (B06)



Tuesday Mar. 7, 2017
The Surgical Matador
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:26:59
Matchup: Van Foreest vs. Smirin
Robatsch Defense (A40)



Thursday Mar. 2, 2017
Better To Be Lucky AND Good!
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:32:23
Matchup: Grandelius vs. Xiong
Scandinavian: Pytel-Wade variation (B01)



Monday Feb. 20, 2017
Bishop with a Vengeance
Category: Tactics, The Endgame
Run Time: 00:27:35
Matchup: Evans vs. Reshevsky
Queen's Indian Defense: Petrosian System (E12)



Tuesday Feb. 7, 2017
Reversal of Fortune
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:28:14
Matchup: Sokolov vs. Swapnil
Benko Gambit (A57)



Tuesday Jan. 31, 2017
Keeping Up with Ivanchuk
Category: The Openings, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:26:50
Matchup: Aronian vs. Ivanchuk
English: Symmetrical (A30)



Tuesday Jan. 24, 2017
A Grand Battle
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:22:36
Matchup: Granda Zuniga vs. Grandelius
Nimzo-Indian: Rubenstein Variation (E20)



Tuesday Jan. 17, 2017
Besting the Berlin
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:22:52
Matchup: Adams vs. Topalov
Ruy Lopez: Berlin Defense (C65)



Tuesday Jan. 10, 2017
Lessons From My Recent Games, Part 2
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:34:31
Matchup: Pasztor vs. Paschall
King's Indian : Fianchetto, Kavalek variation (A49)



Tuesday Jan. 3, 2017
Lessons From My Recent Games, Part 1
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:27:39
Matchup: Paschall vs. Frink
Two Knights Tango (A50)



Tuesday Dec. 27, 2016
European Club Cup Part 3 - The Fake Fianchetto
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:20:27
Matchup: Erdos vs. Abramovic
Catalan Opening (E00)



Tuesday Dec. 20, 2016
European Club Cup Part 2 - Benoni Knightmare
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:16:48
Matchup: Lupulescu vs. Papp
Benoni Defense (A61)



Tuesday Dec. 13, 2016
European Club Cup 2016 Part 1 - The London Strikes Again
Category: Strategy, Tactics
Run Time: 00:30:26
Matchup: Romanov vs. Rosen
London System (D02)



Tuesday Dec. 6, 2016
Sharp Struggle at the Russian Superfinal
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:24:36
Matchup: Bocharov vs. Tomashevsky
Nimzo-Indian: Classical (E32)



Tuesday Nov. 29, 2016
Provocative Play in the Classical Pirc
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:24:40
Matchup: Jakovenko vs. Bocharov
Pirc: Classical, 5.Be2 (B08)



Tuesday Nov. 22, 2016
Bundesliga Apocalypse
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:29:32
Matchup: Navara vs. Piorun
: English (A20)



Tuesday Nov. 15, 2016
Bluffing Like Tal
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:30:31
Matchup: Shirov vs. Dronavalli
French Defense: Winawer Variation (C19)



Tuesday Nov. 8, 2016
Giri Starts Hot at the Tal Memorial
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:28:08
Matchup: Gelfand vs. Giri
King's Indian Defense: Fianchetto Variation (E60)



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us