Thursday Nov. 15, 2007
Pawn Types
Category: The Basics
Run Time: 00:30:51
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.78/5



Tuesday Jan. 9, 2007
Ideas Behind the Pirc Defense: Part V: The Austrian Attack
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:26:16
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.63/5
Pirc Defense: Austrian Attack (B09)



Thursday Dec. 14, 2006
Ideas Behind the Scotch Game for White: Part IV
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:17:10
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.64/5
Scotch Game



Tuesday Nov. 21, 2006
Ideas Behind the Scotch Game for White: Part III
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:39:10
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.25/5
Scotch Game



Thursday Nov. 9, 2006
Ideas Behind the Scotch Game for White: Part II
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:21:06
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.93/5
Scotch Game



Friday Oct. 27, 2006
Ideas Behind the Scotch Game for White: Part I
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:21:16
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 4.00/5
Scotch Game



Tuesday Oct. 24, 2006
Ideas Behind the Pirc Defense: Part IV
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:22:16
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.38/5
Pirc Defense



Wednesday Oct. 4, 2006
Ideas Behind the Pirc Defense: Part III
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:37:03
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.71/5
Pirc Defense



Thursday Sep. 21, 2006
Ideas Behind the Pirc Defense: Part II
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:38:47
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.81/5
Pirc Defense



Tuesday Sep. 12, 2006
Ideas Behind the Pirc Defense: Part I
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:15:14
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 4.11/5
Pirc Defense



Tuesday Sep. 5, 2006
The Basic Principles of the Closed Sicilian for White: Part V
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:34:06
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.36/5
Sicilian Defense



Tuesday Aug. 22, 2006
The Basic Principles of the Closed Sicilian for White: Part IV
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:33:37
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.10/5
Sicilian Defense



Monday Aug. 14, 2006
The Basic Principles of the Closed Sicilian for White: Part III
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:24:59
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.54/5
Sicilian Defense



Thursday Aug. 3, 2006
The Basic Principles of the Closed Sicilian for White: Part II
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:35:05
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.30/5
Sicilian Defense



Monday Jul. 24, 2006
The Basic Principles of the Closed Sicilian for White: Part I
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:20:05
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.90/5
Sicilian Defense



Monday Jul. 17, 2006
Evans Gambit for White: 5...Ba5 Line
Category: The Openings, Tactics, Strategy
Run Time: 00:39:18
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.22/5
Evans Gambit



Friday Jun. 16, 2006
Ideas Behind the Evans Gambit
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:29:22
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.20/5
Evans Gambit



Wednesday Jun. 7, 2006
Building Your Plan: A Step-by-Step Example
Category: Strategy, Tactics, Annotated Games
Run Time: 00:32:13
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.29/5
Ruy Lopez



Monday May. 22, 2006
Vision: How to Create a Plan: Part III: The Middlegame
Category: The Middlegame, Tactics
Run Time: 00:45:52
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.67/5



Friday May. 12, 2006
Vision: How to Create a Plan: Part II
Category: The Endgame, Strategy, Tactics
Run Time: 00:29:08
Matchup: N/A
Rating:
  • 3.80/5



1 | 2
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us