Thursday Sep. 6, 2007
Step-by-Step Training Guide: 800 - 1000
Category: The Basics
Run Time: 00:06:18
Matchup: N/A                                     



Thursday Sep. 6, 2007
Step-by-Step Training Guide: 600 - 800
Category: The Basics
Run Time: 00:06:15
Matchup: N/A                                     



Wednesday Aug. 22, 2007
Step-by-Step Training Guide: 0 - 600
Category: The Basics
Run Time: 00:07:42
Matchup: N/A                                     



Monday Aug. 13, 2007
The Principles of Opening Play
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:29:12
Matchup: N/A                                     



Monday Feb. 27, 2006
Why Shaq Plays Center
Category: The Basics, Tactics, Strategy
Run Time: 00:15:39
Matchup: N/A                                     



Wednesday Feb. 8, 2006
Fried Liver Attack: Part I
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:12:17
Matchup: N/A                                     
Fried Liver Attack (C57)



Tuesday Oct. 4, 2005
Basic Tactics: Pinned Pieces
Category: The Basics, Tactics
Run Time: 00:16:47
Matchup: N/A                                     



Thursday Sep. 29, 2005
Basic Checkmates: Q+K vs. K and R+R vs. K
Category: The Basics, The Endgame, Coffee Break
Run Time: 00:07:15
Matchup: N/A                                     



Monday Sep. 5, 2005
What is Check and What is Checkmate?
Category: The Basics
Run Time: 00:20:22
Matchup: N/A                                     



Friday Sep. 2, 2005
Mating Basics: King & Rook vs. King
Category: The Endgame, The Basics, Coffee Break
Run Time: 00:11:48
Matchup: N/A                                     



Tuesday Aug. 30, 2005
Openings Overview: a4, b4, g4, h4
Category: The Openings, The Basics
Run Time: 00:29:15
Matchup: N/A                                     
A Look at Multiple Openings



Friday Aug. 26, 2005
Mate on f7
Category: The Basics, The Middlegame, Tactics
Run Time: 00:23:56
Matchup: N/A                                     



Thursday Aug. 25, 2005
What Is Castling and When Can I Do It?
Category: The Basics
Run Time: 00:15:42
Matchup: N/A                                     



Wednesday Aug. 24, 2005
How the Pieces Move
Category: The Basics
Run Time: 00:18:05
Matchup: N/A                                     



Wednesday Aug. 17, 2005
The En Passant Capturing Rule
Category: The Basics
Run Time: 00:10:08
Matchup: N/A                                     



1

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us