Monday Sep. 26, 2016
Pressure and Trades
Category: The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:17:06
Matchup: Steinitz vs. Chigorin
Queen's Pawn (D02)



Monday Sep. 19, 2016
Evaluating the Changes
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:16:13
Matchup: Marshall vs. Rubinstein
Queen's Gambit Declined: Tarrasch (D32)



Monday Sep. 5, 2016
Key to Swift Attacks
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:35
Matchup: Jacovenko vs. Inarkiev
Ruy Lopez: Exchange (C68)



Monday Aug. 29, 2016
Pawn Structure and Plan
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:48
Matchup: Timman vs. Short
Ruy Lopez: Exchange (C68)



Monday Aug. 22, 2016
Control the Center and Attack
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:16:12
Matchup: Spielmann vs. L'Hermet
French Defense (C10)



Monday Aug. 8, 2016
The Secret to Ruy Lopez
Category: Strategy, The Openings
Run Time: 00:17:03
Matchup: Lalic vs. Emms
Ruy Lopez: Closed (C92)



Monday Aug. 1, 2016
Master Wild Positions!
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:25:35
Matchup: Lastin vs. Sveshnikov
Queen's Gambit Declined Semi-Slav (D44)



Monday Jul. 18, 2016
How To Handle Unprepared Attacks
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:12:04
Matchup: Morozevich vs. Rogers
Scandinavian Defense (B01)



Monday Jul. 11, 2016
Anand's Attacking Concepts
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:18:10
Matchup: Anand vs. Karpov
Queen's Gambit Accepted (D21)



Monday Jul. 4, 2016
Preesure and Attack
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:19:30
Matchup: Elvest vs. Bologan
Sicilian Defense: Kan (B41)



Thursday Jun. 23, 2016
Piece Activity Domination
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:18:35
Matchup: Karjakin vs. Romero Holmes
Sicilian Defense: Dragon, Yugoslav Attack (B75)



Monday Jun. 13, 2016
How to Play Endgames Better
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:19:18
Matchup: Volkov vs. Maljutin
Queen's Gambit Accepted (D20)



Monday Jun. 13, 2016
How to Play Endgames Better
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:19:18
Matchup: Volkov vs. Maljutin
Queen's Gambit Accepted (D20)



Monday Jun. 6, 2016
How To Defeat A World Champion
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:56
Matchup: Eljanov vs. Carlsen
Nimzo-Indian Defense: Classical (E32)



Monday May. 23, 2016
The Potential Power
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:22:49
Matchup: Bologan vs. Tischbierek
Alekhine's Defense: Modern (B05)



Monday May. 16, 2016
The Attacking Cores
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:20:39
Matchup: Morphy vs. Worrall



Monday May. 9, 2016
Pawn & Piece Power, Part 1
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:19:34
Matchup: Volokitin vs. Timman
French Defense: Winawer (C18)



Monday May. 2, 2016
The Value of Piece Coordination
Category: The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:19:34
Matchup: Alekhine vs. Kmoch
Caro-Kann Defense: Panov-Botvinnick Attack (B14)



Monday Apr. 25, 2016
The Pawn Structure Value
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:16:38
Matchup: Nurkic vs. Sergeev
Alekhine's Defense (B02)



Monday Apr. 18, 2016
Simple Chess - Part 1
Category: The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:20:25
Matchup: Cochrane vs. Staunton
Queen's Gambit Declined: Tarrasch (D32)



[ First ] [ Previous ]
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us