Thursday Feb. 23, 2017
A Simple Way to Build a Maroczy Bind vs. the Najdorf
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:16:16
Matchup: Perelshteyn vs. Danelia
Sicilian (B53)



Tuesday Feb. 14, 2017
Twists and Turns
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:30
Matchup: Marshall vs. Rubinsteini
Queen's Gambit Declined: Tarrasch (D32)



Thursday Feb. 9, 2017
The Mighty Center of e4 & d4 Pawns!
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:23:35
Matchup: Perelshteyn vs. Sage
Queen's Gambit Declined: Exchange, Positional Line (D36)



Thursday Feb. 2, 2017
The Power of Centralization
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:16:31
Matchup: Perelshteyn vs. Panchanatham
King's Indian: Orthodox (E94)



Monday Jan. 30, 2017
Kasparov's Effective Pieces
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:21:12
Matchup: Kasparov vs. Short
Ruy Lopez: Closed (C88)



Friday Jan. 27, 2017
Kasparov against the Torre Attack
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:29:59
Matchup: Short vs. Kasparov
King's Indian (A48)



Tuesday Jan. 24, 2017
A Grand Battle
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:22:36
Matchup: Granda Zuniga vs. Grandelius
Nimzo-Indian: Rubenstein Variation (E20)



Thursday Jan. 19, 2017
The Power of a Positional Pawn Sacrifice
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:18:08
Matchup: Perelshteyn vs. Nakar
Catalan: Open, N.f3 (E04)



Monday Jan. 16, 2017
Napoleon's Masterpiece
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:16:58
Matchup: Napoleon vs. Bertrand
King's Pawn Game (C44)



Tuesday Jan. 10, 2017
Lessons From My Recent Games, Part 2
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:34:31
Matchup: Pasztor vs. Paschall
King's Indian : Fianchetto, Kavalek variation (A49)



Monday Jan. 9, 2017
Petrosian's Method of Attack
Category: The Middlegame, Strategy
Run Time: 00:17:25
Matchup: Petrosian vs. Estrin
English (A25)



Friday Jan. 6, 2017
Change of Structure and Change of Direction
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:28:24
Matchup: Feygin vs. Lauber
French: McCutcheon (C12)



Thursday Jan. 5, 2017
Strategic and Tactical Lesson from the World Champion: Carlsen-Karjakin World Champ Match, Rapid Playoff, Game 4
Category: The Openings, Strategy, Tactics
Run Time: 00:18:18
Matchup: Carlsen vs. Karjakin
Sicilian: Prins Variation, Venice Attack (B55)



Monday Jan. 2, 2017
Setting up an Attack
Category: Strategy, The Middlegame
Run Time: 00:17:00
Matchup: Hebden vs. Williams
Queen's Pawn Game (D00)



Thursday Dec. 29, 2016
Positional Lesson from the World Champion: Carlsen-Karjakin World Champ Match, Rapid Playoff, Game 3
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:23:50
Matchup: Karjakin vs. Carlsen
Ruy Lopez (C77)



Wednesday Dec. 28, 2016
Modern Gambit Play
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:24:39
Matchup: Kryvoruchko vs. Hovhannisyan
English and Caro-Kann (A11)



Monday Dec. 26, 2016
The Catalan Weapon
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:24:23
Matchup: Kasparov vs. Korchnoi
Catalan: Open, 5.Nf3 (E04)



Thursday Dec. 22, 2016
When Two Knights Are Better Than Two Bishops
Category: Strategy, The Endgame
Run Time: 00:13:45
Matchup: Kavi vs. Perelshteyn
King's Indian: Fianchetto (E62)



Wednesday Dec. 21, 2016
Facing One's Favorite Opening
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:31:30
Matchup: Vitiugov vs. Feygin
French (C11)



Tuesday Dec. 13, 2016
European Club Cup 2016 Part 1 - The London Strikes Again
Category: Strategy, Tactics
Run Time: 00:30:26
Matchup: Romanov vs. Rosen
London System (D02)



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40 | 41 | 42 | 43 | 44 | 45 | 46
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us