Wednesday Feb. 22, 2017
Something New in the Najdorf
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:37:53
Matchup: Carlsen vs. Wojtaszek
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Wednesday Feb. 15, 2017
The Advance Variation Punishes Another Caro-Kann
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:24:45
Matchup: Anand vs. Mamedyarov
Caro-Kann Defense (B12)



Wednesday Feb. 8, 2017
Deep Tactics in Blitz
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:27:56
Matchup: Karjakin vs. Leko
Giuoco Piano (C50)



Wednesday Feb. 1, 2017
A Triumph of Technique
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:00:00
Matchup: Wojtkiewicz vs. Khalifman
Queen's Gambit Declined Semi-Slav (D45)



Wednesday Jan. 25, 2017
Refuting the Caro-Kann?
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:23:15
Matchup: Volokitin vs. Fridman
Caro-Kann Defense (B12)



Wednesday Jan. 18, 2017
A Brilliant Attack by an Unknown Player
Category: Tactics
Run Time: 00:24:28
Matchup: Zakic vs. Cvetkovic
Sicilian: Scheveningen, Keres Attack (B81)



Wednesday Jan. 11, 2017
Remembering Taimanov
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:34:19
Matchup: N/A                                     
Sicilian: O'Kelly Variation (B28)



Wednesday Jan. 4, 2017
A Brilliancy in a London Sideline
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:25:24
Matchup: Peyrera vs. Sande
Queen's Pawn Game (D00)



Wednesday Dec. 28, 2016
Modern Gambit Play
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:24:39
Matchup: Kryvoruchko vs. Hovhannisyan
English and Caro-Kann (A11)



Wednesday Dec. 21, 2016
Facing One's Favorite Opening
Category: The Openings, Strategy
Run Time: 00:31:30
Matchup: Vitiugov vs. Feygin
French (C11)



Wednesday Dec. 14, 2016
The Makings of the Man: The Early Karjakin
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:39:42
Matchup: Karjakin vs. Grischuk
Sicilian Defense: Najdorf Variation (B90)



Wednesday Dec. 7, 2016
A Wild Modern from the European Club Cup
Category: The Openings, Tactics
Run Time: 00:34:10
Matchup: Baldauf vs. Andreikin
Modern Defense: Averbakh System (A42)



Wednesday Nov. 30, 2016
Kramnik Busts the Najdorf?
Category: The Openings, The Endgame
Run Time: 00:30:12
Matchup: Kramnik vs. Gelfand
Sicilian Defense: Najdorf Variation (B96)



Wednesday Nov. 23, 2016
Dig a Deeper Hole
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:28:47
Matchup: Salov vs. Spassky
Catalan: Closed (E08)



Wednesday Nov. 16, 2016
The Not-So-Safe London System
Category: The Openings, The Endgame
Run Time: 00:32:49
Matchup: Karjakin vs. Adams
Queen's Pawn: London System (A45)



Wednesday Nov. 9, 2016
Remember Dvoretsky the Player 
Category: The Openings
Run Time: 00:34:08
Matchup: Dvorestky vs. Pohla
Sicilian: Canal-Sokolsky Attack (B51)



Wednesday Nov. 2, 2016
Technique and Tactics
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:31:11
Matchup: Polgar vs. Bu
Philidor Defense (C41)



Wednesday Oct. 26, 2016
Giri's Olympic Adventures with the Najdorf
Category: Strategy
Run Time: 00:40:37
Matchup: Giri vs. Gruenfeld
Sicilian: Najdorf (B90)



Wednesday Oct. 19, 2016
The Power of Regrouping
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:39:17
Matchup: Spassky vs. Karpov
Caro-Kann : Classical (B18)



Wednesday Oct. 12, 2016
Winning the World Junior Championship
Category: The Endgame
Run Time: 00:33:50
Matchup: Bersamina vs. Xiong
Sicilian: Closed (B23)



1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19
[ Next ] [ Last ]

© ChessLecture.com
Privacy Policy - Terms of Use - Contact Us